forme logo orange

 

WE POSESS THE KNOWLEDGE AND THE
KNOW-HOW UNIQUES IN THE WORLD
IN THE FIELD OF SPRAY

 

*Services for the Production and the Rearch in Aerosols Industrial

 

Who is SPRAI ?

qui-sommes-nous

 

WHO ARE WE         titrage

 

 

SPRAI is based on a team of researchers with more than 40 years of experience in this domain mastering completly this technology. With this knowledge and this know-how uniques in the world, the society SPRAI is the world leader in spray technology of spinning disk.

 

SPRAI create and produce specific devices and/or complete automated installations based on customer specifications with SPRAI expertise.

 

 

READ MORE

 

 

 

 

OUR PRODUCTS

 

titrage centre

You have a problem or a sprayer project ?

We have the solution, contact-us !

utilisation-desinfection

 

USE IN THE FIELD OF DISINFECTION         titrage

 

 

In order to avoid development or the stagnation of pathogen or to ensure the complete absence of bacteria, yeasts and viruses in the air, it is necessary to decontaminate whole rooms frequently. Contact decontaminations can be carried out with conventional disinfectants. But the risk is not being able to reach every corner of the room. The interest of DSVA - air disinfection is there. This method is based on spraying a disinfectant into the air, so that it comes to settle in the form of vapor, then microdroplets on all air surfaces.

 

 

READ MORE

 

NEWS

 

titrage centre

Since the start of the year, France and the whole world have been facing a large-scale health crisis: Covid-19.In this period of health crisis, effective disinfection of offices, premises and all exposed surfaces is a real priority for companies and ...
In order to face the COVID-19 epidemic, with the concern to meet the needs of its customers, SPRAI has added to its ProSprayer range, devices intended for the disinfection of large volumes by air....
To better meet the expectations of our customers, we have completely redesigned our range of disinfection devices of the NO series (Adjustable Nebulizer). ...

forme logo orange

 

NOUS POSSÉDONS UN SAVOIR ET
UN SAVOIR-FAIRE UNIQUES AU MONDE
DANS LE DOMAINE DE LA PULVÉRISATION

 

*Services pour la Production et la Recherche en Aérosols Industriels

 

Qui est SPRAI ?

qui-sommes-nous

 

QUI SOMMES-NOUS         titrage

 

 

SPRAI s’appuie sur une équipe de chercheurs ayant plus de 40 ans d’expérience dans le domaine avec une maîtrise complète de la technologie. Grâce à ce savoir et savoir-faire unique au monde, la société SPRAI se place comme le Leader mondial dans la pulvérisation par la technologie de disque tourant.

 

SPRAI réalise des appareils spécifiques et/ou des installations complètes automatisées à partir d’un cahier des charges établi par le client avec l’expertise de SPRAI.

 

 

LIRE LA SUITE

 

 

 

 

NOS PRODUITS

 

titrage centre

 

 

 

Vous avez un problème ou un projet de pulvérisation ?

Nous avons la solution, contactez-nous !

utilisation-desinfection

 

UTILISATION DANS LE DOMAINE DE LA DÉSINFECTION         titrage

 

 

Afin d'éviter le développement ou la stagnation d'un agent pathogène ou de s'assurer de l’absence totale de bactéries, levures, et virus dans l’atmosphère, il est nécessaire d’effectuer des décontaminations de pièces entières de manière fréquente. On peut réaliser des décontaminations « au contact » avec des désinfectants classiques. Mais le risque est de ne pas pouvoir atteindre chaque recoin de la pièce. L’intérêt de la DSVA - désinfection par voie aérienne est là. Cette méthode repose sur la vaporisation d’un désinfectant dans l’air, pour qu’il vienne se déposer sous forme de vapeur, puis de microgouttelettes, sur toutes les surfaces à l’air.

 

 

LIRE LA SUITE

 

ACTUALITÉS

 

titrage centre

Afin de faire face à l’épidémie de COVID-19, avec le souci de répondre aux besoins de ses clients, SPRAI a ajouté sur sa gamme ProSprayer, des appareils destinés à la désinfection de grands volumes par voie aérienne. ...
Depuis le début de l'année, La France et le monde entier font face à une crise sanitaire de grande ampleur : la Covid-19.En cette période de crise sanitaire, une désinfection efficace des bureaux, des locaux et de toutes surfaces exposées se présente...
Pour répondre au mieux aux attentes de nos clients, nous avons repensé complétement notre gamme d’appareils de désinfection de la série NO (Nébuliseur Orientable)....